Free delivery from CHF 50,00 to Switzerland / International Store for worldwide deliveries: dirtysox.eu
 

Sorry I'm Riding - Cycling Socks - Black - 15 cm

  • CHF 17.90

"Sorry I'm Riding" - let your socks speak for themselves! Cycling socks for the highest demands: designed in Switzerland - manufactured in Europe.

Add to Wish List

Compare this Product

Ex Tax: CHF 16.62

Price in reward points: 300

Availability: In Stock

Product Code: DS-SOX-052

Reward Points: 15

DirtySox cycling socks with light compression for best wearing comfort optimized for road and mountain biking

High quality cycling socks, distinguished by

  • Height: 15 cm
  • Durable dimensional stability
  • Constant fit
  • Highest wearing comfort
  • Sweat absorbing function
  • Finest processing
  • Robustness
  • Production in Europe

Best for

  • Road bike
  • MTB
  • Running
  • Fitness
  • Multisport

Material

  • 64% Nylon-Microlon
  • 12% polypropylene
  • 24% Elastane

Care instructions

  • Machine wash at 30°C
  • Not suitable for dryers
  • Do not iron

Just a pair of black socks? No! These sports socks make a clear statement for the passionate cyclist. Show everyone who wants to know where your priorities lie. "Sorry I'm riding!" - the motto for those who don't just want to ride a bike, but want to look damn good doing it. The design is as clear as the message it conveys. Black background and white lettering leave no questions unanswered. But also with this model we didn't let the joy of colours be taken away. The sock waistband has been given a colourful coat of paint, typical for Dirtysox. 

Design and quality go hand in hand for us. Therefore you can count on all Dirtysox quality advantages with this pair of socks: Benefit from the typical fibre mix of our socks. Nylon-Microlon, Polypropylene and Elastane give your socks abrasion resistance and comfort you can only expect from Dirtysox. Our socks with thermo-regulating properties provide optimal air circulation and keep your feet dry at all times. Other socks need to be changed after wearing them several times, our socks always keep their good fit and are your faithful companion at every race. 

And the best part? With Dirtysox socks you are heading for the finish line in style, buying not only quality and comfort, but also supporting the environment, because we reduce transportation to a minimum. Our motto: Designed in Switzerland and Made in Europe. When selecting our materials and producing our socks, we rely on 100% European origin. Socks that have been used and successfully tested by numerous cycling professionals and athletes in recent years. Say goodbye to boring colours and unimaginative designs with zero personality. Set trends without compromising. With our high performance cycling socks in the unmistakable DirtySox design!

Reviews

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!

Gratis Lieferung ab CHF 50,00 in die ganze Schweiz / Internationaler Shop für weltweite Lieferung: dirtysox.eu
 

Sorry I'm Riding - Velosocken - Schwarz - 15 cm

  • CHF 17.90

"Sorry I'm Riding" - lass deine Socken für dich sprechen! Velosocken für höchste Ansprüche: entworfen in der Schweiz - hergestellt in Europa.

+ Wunschliste

+ Vergleich

Netto CHF 16.62

Preis in Bonuspunkten 300

Verfügbarkeit Lagernd

Artikelnr. DS-SOX-052

Bonuspunkte 15

Hochwertige DirtySox Radsocken - Entwickelt für Rennrad und MTB

Hochwertige Radsocken, Ausgezeichnet durch

  • Höhe: 15 cm
  • Dauerhafte Formstabilität
  • Konstante Passform
  • Höchsten Tragekomfort
  • Schweissabsorbierende Funktion
  • Feinste Verarbeitung
  • Robustheit
  • Produktion in Europa

Einsatzbereich

  • Rennrad
  • MTB
  • Running
  • Fitness
  • Multisport

Material

  • 64% Nylon-Microlon
  • 12% Polypropylen
  • 24% Elastan

Pflegehinweise

  • Maschinenwäsche bei 30°C
  • Nicht Trockner geeignet
  • Nicht Bügeln

Einfach nur ein Paar schwarze Socken? Nein! Diese Sportsocken setzen ein klares Statement für den passionierten Radsportler. Zeige jedem der es wissen will, wo deine Prioritäten liegen. “Sorry I’m riding!”- das Motto für die, die nicht bloß Radfahren sondern dabei auch noch verdammt gut aussehen wollen. Das Design ist so deutlich wie die vermittelte Message. Schwarzer Grundton und weisse Aufschrift lassen keine Fragen offen. Aber auch bei diesem Model haben wir uns die Farbenfreude nicht nehmen lassen. Dem Sockenbund wurde, Dirtysox typisch, ein bunter Anstrich verliehen. 

Design und Qualität gehen bei uns Hand in Hand. Deshalb kannst du auch bei diesem Paar Velo Socken auf alle Dirtysox Qualitätsvorteile zählen: Profitiere von dem für unsere Socken typischen Fasergemisch. Nylon-Microlon, Polypropylen und Elastan verleihen deinen Socken Abriebfestigkeit und angenehmen Tragekomfort, so wie du ihn nur von Dirtysox gewohnt bist. Unsere Socken mit thermoregulierenden Eigenschaften bieten dir eine optimale Luftzirkulation und halten deine Füße stets trocken. Andere Socken musst du nach mehrmaligem Tragen austauschen, unsere Socken behalten stets ihre gute Passform und sind dein treuer Begleiter bei jedem Rennen. 

Und das Beste dabei? Mit den Socken von Dirtysox steuerst du stilvoll auf die Zielgerade zu und kaufst nicht nur Qualität und Tragekomfort, sondern unterstützt auch die Umwelt, denn wir reduzieren Transportwege auf ein Minimum. Unser Motto: Designed in Switzerland and Made in Europe. Bei der Auswahl unserer Materialien und der Produktion unserer Socken setzen wir auf 100 % europäischer Herkunft. Socken, die in den vergangenen Jahren von zahlreichen Radprofis und Athleten verwendet und erfolgreich getestet wurden. Verabschiede dich von langweiligen Farben und fantasielosen Designs mit null Persönlichkeit. Setze Trends, ohne Kompromisse eingehen zu müssen. Mit unseren High Performance Velosocken im unverkennbaren DirtySox Design!

Bewertungen

Für dieses Produkt gibt es noch keine Bewertungen

+ Bewertung

Hinweis: HTML ist nicht verfügbar!